Apology

image
Hi fellas (and so-inclined ladies!)

So I honestly think that Bianca Beauchamp is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. This constitutes a post here for that exact reason.

Seriously though, I do regret not updating here as often as I should. My Tumblr tends to get most of my daily attention. It’s quick and easy. I post a LOT there.

I’m sometimes wondering if I should shut this particular blog down and merge it with my other WordPress, but so far, I’ll not change anything and see how this plays out. I hope that nothing much changes, tbh. If I can figure out how to autopost from my Tumblr to here, then it will save me a lot of headaches.

Leave a Reply

