Those Friday Mornings

I wake up on a Friday Morning

More liberating than a Thursday Boring

So many things still to do

So many friends with which to screw

Not that I mean to screw in my bed

But rather I mean to screw with their heads.

There are many parties for me to have

So much fun this weekend to be had

On those Friday mornings

My brain is lost in a think

What will I eat and what will I drink?

A good Rum and Coke might do for me

One or two, and I get pretty friendly

I just need to keep it easy

No one should spend Saturday Mornings queasy!

2 thoughts on “Those Friday Mornings

Leave a Reply

