It (unfortunately ) has to be this way.

Apologies to all. My blog has recently seen a relative explosion of new subscribers at what now seems to be something of an inopportune moment.

My training in computer repair has taken me to the federal Job Corps campus is Astoria, Oregon. WiFi here is banned for any and all student use, and signal interruptors ensure that my 4G LTE is effectively jammed.

What this means is that unless I find myself in town, updating here and over at Spirit of the Northern Dreams is going to be next to impossible.

And what this means for you, my shiny new followers is that this blog will not update on the timing and frequency I had originally intended.

As ever, I shall update when I am able, but it will be a trickle compared to what now seems a flood of posts that preceded this development.

One thought on “It (unfortunately ) has to be this way.

Leave a Reply

